International Journal of Energy and Power Engineering

Reviewers (42)
  • Dr. Ahmed Gabr
    Department of Electric Engineering, Alexandria University, Alexandria, Egypt
  • Javad Taghinezhad
    Department of Biosystem Engineering, University of Tehran, Tehran, Iran
  • André Panesi
    Federal Institute of Education Science and Technology of São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
  • Hossein Asnaashari Eivari
    Department of Physics, University of Zabol, Zabol, Iran
  • Sunil More
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Rajarshi Shahu College of Engineering, Pune, Pune, India
  • Dr. Weiwei Li
    Institute of Aero-Engine, Tsinghua University, Beijing, China
  • Dr. Adefarati Oloruntoba
    State Key Laboratory of Heavy Oil Processing, China University of Petroleum, Beijing, Beijing, China
  • Wei Gao
    Shool of Energy and Power Engineering, Xi’an Jiaotong University, Xi’an, China
  • Fnu Nishanth
    Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Wisconsin-Madison, Madison, United States
  • El-sadek Hassan NourEldeen
    Department of Mechanical Power and Energy, Faculty of Engineering, Minia University, Minya, Egypt
  • Dr. Paul Takyi-Aninakwa
    School of Information Engineering, Southwest University of Science and Technology, Mianyang, China
  • Gulfam Raza
    School of Energy and Environment, Southeast University, Nanjing, China
  • Oana Beniuga
    Department of Power Systems, Technical University Gheorghe Asachi Iasi, Iași, Romania
  • Wenshu Liu
    College of Civil Engineering and Architecture, Zhejiang University, Hangzhou, China
  • Razvan Beniuga
    Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Technical University Gheorghe Asachi of Iasi, Iasi, Romania
  • Prof. Dr. Andre Felippe Vieira da Cunha
    Department of Nuclear Energy, Federal University of Pernambuco, Recife, Brazil
  • Christos Dimitriadis
    Department of Chemical Engineering, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki, Greece
  • Xiaoming Chen
    School of Energy and Power Engineering, Xihua University, Chengdu, China
  • Waseem Shehzad
    Faculty of Materials and Chemical Engineering, Ghulam Ishaq Khan Institute of Engineering Sciences and Technology, Topi, Pakistan
  • Dineshkumar Periannan
    Department of Agricultural Engineering, Kongunadu College of Engineering and Technology, Trichy, India
  • Dr. Venkatesan Manickam
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Excel Engineering College, Namakkal, Salem, India
  • Raghul Manosh Kumar
    Department of Aerospace Engineering, Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, United States
  • Gregory De Dominici
    Department of Research and Development - Energy, Expleo Group, Vitrolles, France
  • Dr. Rajesh K
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, RMK College of Engineering and Technology, Anna University, Chennai, India
  • Jian Zhang
    Institute of Electrical Engineering, Chinese Academy of Sciences, BeiJing, China
  • Olatunji Olayiwola
    Department of Petroleum Engineering, University of Louisiana, Lafayette, United States
  • Dr. Mohammad Omidi
    Department of Automation, School of Ekectrical and Power Engineering, Hebei University, Baoding, China
  • Adem Yilmaz
    Department of Energy Systems Engineering, Faculty of Technology, Batman University, Batman, Turkey
  • Prehit Patel
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Alabama in Huntsville, Huntsville, United States
  • Shahroz Anjum
    Department of Electrical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology (Indian School of Mines), Dhanbad, United States
  • Prof. Dr. Bo Song
    School of Mechanical Engineering, Jiangsu University of Science and Technology, Zhenjiang, China
  • Sahar Sadek
    Department of Photovoltaic, Electronics Research Institute, Cairo, Egypt
  • Kasım Zor
    Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Adana Science and Technology University, Adana, Turkey
  • Cristian Mejia-Botero
    Department of Énergétique, Thermique and Combustion, The École Nationale Supérieure de Mécanique et d'Aérotechnique, Poitiers, France
  • Haiqin Zhou
    Research Fellow, University of Nottingham, Nottingham, United Kingdom
  • Dr. Lin Ye
    Department of Energy and Power Engineering, Tsinghua University, Beijing, China
  • Dr. Leila Ghomri
    Department of Electrical Engineering, University Abdelhamid Ibn Badis Mostaganem, Mostaganem, Algeria
  • Diksha Jain
    Department of Electrical Engineering, Malaviya National Institute of Technology Jaipur (MNIT Jaipur), Jaipur, India
  • Jipeng Gu
    School of Information Engineering, Zhejiang University of Technology, Hangzhou, China
  • Dr. Xingtuo Zhang
    School of Electrical Engineering, Guangxi University, Nanning, China
  • Mahammad Rafi
    Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Muffakham Jah College of Engineering and Technology, Hyderabad, India
  • Dr. Dinesh Uphade
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Maratha Vidya Prasarak Samaj's Karmaveer Adv. Baburao Thakare College of Engineering, Nashik, India